Panic! At The Disco Releasing Live “Bachelor” Album In December

Panic! At The Disco
Brendon Urie, Panic! At The Disco. Photo credit: Shervin Lainez


All My Friends We’re Glorious: Death of a Bachelor Tour Live from Panic! At The Disco is set for a December 15 release. Details on the 21-track album is below!

Panic! At The Disco
Photo Credit: Nicole Guice

The album, which will be available on digital as well as a limited edition double vinyl, is available for pre-order here.

Along with the group’s 35-city Death of a Bachelor tour which kicked off in February, frontman Brendon Urie also made his Broadway debut in the Tony Award winning musical Kinky Boots. Death of a Bachelor, released back in January 2016, was the highest grossing album that year.

Here’s the 21 songs featured on All My Friends We’re Glorious: Death of a Bachelor Tour Live:
  1. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
  2. LA Devotee
  3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
  4. Golden Days
  5. Vegas Lights
  6. A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out Medley
  7. Hallelujah
  8. Nine In The Afternoon
  9. Miss Jackson
  10. This Is Gospel
  11. Death Of A Bachelor
  12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
  13. Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song)
  14. Emperor’s New Clothes
  15. Nicotine
  16. Crazy = Genius
  17. Let’s Kill Tonight
  18. Girls/Girls/Boys
  19. Bohemian Rhapsody
  20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
  21. Victorious


Feel Free To Comment!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.